Packing Is Hard…

So packing is a lot harder than you think…

Packing a car to take all of my things to university was a challenge because I had to make everything I own fit in it but packing suitcases is different… You can only pack your ‘necessities’. This means only my best clothes, best shoes, makeup and all my tech.

All of my ‘necessities’ didn’t fit in one large suitcase… So I had to buy two more. Each one fits me comfortably inside it… And i have filled all 3 suitcases to the brim.

Leave a Reply

