Passport Reject!

Because I have never applied for a passport before, I wasn’t completely aware of just how strict HM Revenue are. I have now found out (the hard way) that if your signature is even just a fraction out of the box, they decline your application.
I am now in the process of amending my application, running around, trying to find someone to countersign again. Luckily I am already on my way to see a family friend who meets the criteria and she has generously agreed to do it… Phew!

Leave a Reply

